File No. 147
Cal.com pricing, checked October 2026
Cal.com is scheduling software with a free plan for one person and per-user plans for teams. The page loads on yearly billing, which is the cheaper rate.
The short answer. Cal.com pricing starts with a free plan for 1 user. Teams is $12 per user per month billed yearly, or $16 with yearly billing switched off. Organizations is $28 per user per month billed yearly, or $37 otherwise. Enterprise is custom, annual pricing via sales. Read off cal.com/pricing on 16 Oct 2026.
What each plan costs
| Plan | Price | Billed | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | free forever | Vendor page | |
| 1 user, unlimited event types and calendars, email and SMS notifications, 100+ app integrations, Stripe and PayPal payments, and two-way Salesforce and HubSpot sync. | ||||
| Teams | $12/user/mo | per user per month, billed yearly | Vendor page | |
| Adds 1 team with shared availability, round-robin scheduling, managed and collective event types, routing forms, booking analytics and removal of Cal.com branding. 14 day free trial. | ||||
| Teams | $16/user/mo | per user per month, yearly billing switched off | Vendor page | |
| The rate shown with the YEARLY switch off. $4 more per user per month than yearly billing, 33.3% above it. | ||||
| Organizations | $28/user/mo | per user per month, billed yearly | Vendor page | |
| Adds unlimited sub-teams, a company subdomain, SAML SSO and SCIM, role-based permissions, domain-wide delegation and SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001 compliance. 14 day free trial. | ||||
| Organizations | $37/user/mo | per user per month, yearly billing switched off | Vendor page | |
| The rate shown with the YEARLY switch off. $9 more per user per month than yearly billing, 32.1% above it. | ||||
| Enterprise | not published | quote only | Vendor page | |
| Shown as Custom with Annual pricing and a Talk to sales button. Adds dedicated onboarding, SLA and uptime guarantees, HRIS integrations and a dedicated database. | ||||
Get an email if Cal.com changes its price
One email when a price on this file changes. Nothing else, and one click to stop.
What the free tier actually allows
- The Free plan is marked Free forever and covers 1 user.
- It includes unlimited event types and calendars, email and SMS notifications, the mobile app and browser extension, and integrations with 100+ apps.
- It accepts Stripe and PayPal payments and syncs two ways with Salesforce and HubSpot.
- Team scheduling features such as shared availability, round-robin and routing forms are not in the Free plan; they start on Teams.
What the pricing page does not say
- The prices shown when the page loads are yearly rates. With yearly billing switched off, Teams is $16 instead of $12 and Organizations is $37 instead of $28 per user per month.
- The feature table lower on the page shows $12 and $28 even when the switch is off, so only the plan cards show the higher rates.
- Teams includes 1 team. Unlimited sub-teams start on Organizations.
- SAML SSO, SCIM provisioning, role-based permissions and HIPAA compliance are listed only from Organizations, at $28 per user per month billed yearly.
- Enterprise has no published price; the card reads Custom and Annual pricing, through sales.
Cal.com cost for a team of 1, 5 and 20
Paid plans are priced per user, so the bill grows with the team. The figures below are arithmetic on the rates read on 16 Oct 2026.
| Team | Plan | Billed yearly | Yearly switched off |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Free | $0 | $0 |
| 1 user | Teams | $12 a month, $144 a year | $16 a month, $192 a year |
| 5 users | Teams | 5 x $12 = $60 a month, $720 a year | 5 x $16 = $80 a month, $960 a year |
| 20 users | Teams | 20 x $12 = $240 a month, $2,880 a year | 20 x $16 = $320 a month, $3,840 a year |
| 5 users | Organizations | 5 x $28 = $140 a month, $1,680 a year | 5 x $37 = $185 a month, $2,220 a year |
| 20 users | Organizations | 20 x $28 = $560 a month, $6,720 a year | 20 x $37 = $740 a month, $8,880 a year |
A yearly figure is the monthly figure x 12. For 20 users on Teams, yearly billing costs $3,840 - $2,880 = $960 a year less.
Which plan fits which team
- Free: one person taking bookings, with payments and CRM sync included.
- Teams: a single team that needs shared availability, round-robin or routing forms, or wants the Cal.com branding removed.
- Organizations: a company that needs sub-teams, SAML SSO and SCIM, or HIPAA compliance.
- Enterprise: a dedicated database, SLA guarantees and HRIS integrations, priced by sales on annual terms.
Billing details
The page loads on yearly billing, and the cards show a Save 25% label. Without yearly billing, Teams costs 33.3% more and Organizations 32.1% more per user. The page does not state a minimum seat count, taxes, or refund and cancellation terms.
Other scheduling tools are filed in the scheduling drawer. For per-seat scheduling prices, see Calendly's price file and Acuity Scheduling's price file.
If this one does not fit
- Calendly Free, or from $10/seat/mo
- Scheduling software with a free plan and per-seat paid plans, as recorded in its Tooldossier file.
- Acuity Scheduling From $16/mo (billed annually)
- Appointment scheduling for client-facing businesses, priced per plan, as recorded in its Tooldossier file.
- Square Appointments Free, or from $49/location/mo
- Appointment booking priced per location, as recorded in its Tooldossier file.
Questions
- Is Cal.com free?
- Yes. The Cal.com free plan is marked Free forever and covers 1 user with unlimited event types and calendars. Paid plans start at $12 per user per month billed yearly on Teams. Read on 16 Oct 2026.
- What is the Cal.com price per user?
- Teams is $12 and Organizations is $28 per user per month billed yearly. With yearly billing switched off they are $16 and $37 per user per month. Enterprise is custom.
- Is Cal.com billed annually or monthly by default?
- The pricing page loads with the YEARLY switch on, showing the yearly rates. Switching it off shows the higher rates of $16 and $37 per user per month.
- Does Cal.com have a free trial?
- Yes. The Teams and Organizations cards each show a 14 day free trial.
- What are the Cal.com plans?
- Four: Free for 1 user, Teams, Organizations, and Enterprise, which is custom annual pricing through sales.
- What is the minimum number of users on Cal.com Teams?
- The pricing page does not state a minimum number of users for Teams. Its price is quoted per user per month.
What this check confirmed
Read off https://cal.com/pricing on 16 Oct 2026 from a US connection, in USD. Each paid card has a switch labelled YEARLY, on when the page loads. Captured in three states: as loaded, after switching it off, and after switching it back on. Confirmed: Free (Free forever, 1 user); Teams at $12 and Organizations at $28 per user per month with the switch on; $16 and $37 per user per month with it off, where the Save 25% label is struck through; a 14 day free trial on Teams and Organizations; Enterprise as Custom with Annual pricing and Talk to sales. The page does not use the word monthly for the switched-off state: those rows are filed as the rate without yearly billing. Not confirmed: Enterprise prices (quote only), any minimum number of users, taxes, refunds and cancellation terms, none of which the page states. The feature table lower on the page keeps showing $12 and $28 when the switch is off.
Figures on this file were read off the vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown. Prices change without notice; check before buying.
Price changed? Say so
No account needed. Reports go to a person, not straight onto the page.
Work at Cal.com? Claim this listing to suggest corrections from a company address.
Also in this drawer
- Calendly Free, or from $10/seat/mo
- Acuity Scheduling From $16/mo (billed annually)
- Square Appointments Free, or from $49/location/mo
- Setmore Free, or from $5/user/mo (billed annually)