File No. 118
Zoho CRM pricing, checked October 2026
Zoho CRM is sales software for tracking contacts, deals and pipelines. It has a free edition for 3 users and three paid editions priced per user, each with a lower rate for annual billing.
The short answer. Zoho CRM pricing starts with a Free edition for 3 users. Standard is $14 per user per month billed annually ($20 billed monthly), Professional is $23 ($35 monthly) and Enterprise is $40 ($50 monthly). Local taxes may apply. Prices read off Zoho's own Zoho CRM pricing page on 6 Oct 2026.
What each plan costs
| Plan | Price | Billed | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | free forever | Vendor page | |
| For 3 users, with no credit card required. Listed: contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export, standard reports, APIs and mobile apps. | ||||
| Standard | $14/user/mo | billed annually | Vendor page | |
| Listed: email integration and mass emails, built-in calling, multiple sales pipelines, calendar integration, data capture via forms, sales forecasting, data enrichment, custom modules, HIPAA compliance, and Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zoom and Teams integration. | ||||
| Standard | $20/user/mo | billed monthly | Vendor page | |
| The month-to-month rate for the same edition, 43% above annual. | ||||
| Professional | $23/user/mo | billed annually | Vendor page | |
| Marked Most Popular. Listed: AI agents, process management, inventory management, predictive intelligence, unlimited reports, Configure, Price, Quote (CPQ), custom portals, customer journeys, web-to-case forms, customer portals and Google Ads integration. | ||||
| Professional | $35/user/mo | billed monthly | Vendor page | |
| The month-to-month rate for the same edition, 52% above annual. | ||||
| Enterprise | $40/user/mo | billed annually | Vendor page | |
| Listed: multi-team management, reporting hierarchy, custom buttons and functions, extended field types, sequential data collection, approval process, Account Based Marketing, developer sandbox, field-level encryption, extended AI capabilities and QuickBooks integration. | ||||
| Enterprise | $50/user/mo | billed monthly | Vendor page | |
| The month-to-month rate for the same edition, 25% above annual. | ||||
What the free tier actually allows
- The Free edition is US$0 and the page calls it forever free, for 3 users.
- No credit card is required to start it.
- It lists contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export, standard reports, APIs and mobile apps.
- Email integration, calendar integration, built-in calling and multiple sales pipelines are listed under Standard, not under Free.
- Each paid edition also has a Free Trial button. The page does not state how long the trial runs.
What the pricing page does not say
- Paying monthly costs 43% more on Standard ($20 against $14), 52% more on Professional ($35 against $23) and 25% more on Enterprise ($50 against $40). The page opens on the Annually prices.
- The Free edition stops at 3 users. A fourth user means a paid edition, and paid editions are charged per user.
- Email integration and mass emails, calendar integration and Gmail and Outlook integration first appear in the Standard list, so a team that wants email inside the CRM starts at $14 per user per month billed annually.
- AI agents, process management, inventory management and CPQ first appear under Professional. Approval process and the developer sandbox first appear under Enterprise.
- The page says local taxes may apply, so the listed rates are before tax.
- Bigin Express and Zoho CRM Plus are shown on the same page with their own prices. They are separate Zoho products, not editions of Zoho CRM.
What a team pays for Zoho CRM
Zoho CRM cost is the per user rate times the number of users, on either annual or monthly billing. The figures below are arithmetic on the rates read on 6 Oct 2026, before tax.
| Team | Edition | Billed annually | Billed monthly |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Standard | 1 x $14 = $14 a month, x 12 = $168 a year | 1 x $20 = $20 a month, x 12 = $240 a year |
| 5 users | Standard | 5 x $14 = $70 a month, x 12 = $840 a year | 5 x $20 = $100 a month, x 12 = $1,200 a year |
| 5 users | Professional | 5 x $23 = $115 a month, x 12 = $1,380 a year | 5 x $35 = $175 a month, x 12 = $2,100 a year |
| 5 users | Enterprise | 5 x $40 = $200 a month, x 12 = $2,400 a year | 5 x $50 = $250 a month, x 12 = $3,000 a year |
| 20 users | Standard | 20 x $14 = $280 a month, x 12 = $3,360 a year | 20 x $20 = $400 a month, x 12 = $4,800 a year |
| 20 users | Professional | 20 x $23 = $460 a month, x 12 = $5,520 a year | 20 x $35 = $700 a month, x 12 = $8,400 a year |
| 20 users | Enterprise | 20 x $40 = $800 a month, x 12 = $9,600 a year | 20 x $50 = $1,000 a month, x 12 = $12,000 a year |
A team of 1, 2 or 3 can stay on the Free edition at $0.
Which edition fits which team
- Free: up to 3 users who need contacts, tasks, reminders and standard reports.
- Standard: the first edition listing email integration, mass emails, built-in calling, multiple sales pipelines and sales forecasting.
- Professional: the first edition listing AI agents, process management, inventory management, CPQ and unlimited reports.
- Enterprise: adds multi-team management, a reporting hierarchy, an approval process, a developer sandbox and field-level encryption.
Billing details
The page has a Monthly and Annually switch and opens on Annually. The gap between the two is widest on Professional: 20 users pay $8,400 a year on monthly billing against $5,520 on annual billing, a difference of $2,880. The page says local taxes may apply. It does not state a minimum number of users or the length of the free trial.
Other tools of this kind are filed in the CRM drawer. Some project tools sell a CRM as a separate product: monday.com's price file notes that monday CRM has its own price block on monday.com's page.
If this one does not fit
- HubSpot CRM not published
- A CRM sold alongside separate marketing, sales and service products from the same vendor. No Tooldossier file yet, so no price is given here.
- Salesforce not published
- A CRM aimed at sales teams that want a large ecosystem of add-on products. No Tooldossier file yet, so no price is given here.
- Pipedrive not published
- A CRM built around a visual deal pipeline. No Tooldossier file yet, so no price is given here.
Questions
- Is Zoho CRM free?
- Yes, for up to 3 users. Zoho lists a Free edition at US$0 on its Zoho CRM pricing page as of 6 Oct 2026, described as forever free, with no credit card required. The cheapest paid edition is Standard at $14 per user per month billed annually.
- What does the Zoho CRM free plan include?
- The Zoho CRM free plan covers 3 users and lists contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export, standard reports, APIs and mobile apps. Email and calendar integration are listed from Standard.
- What is the Zoho CRM price per user?
- Standard is $14 per user per month billed annually or $20 billed monthly. Professional is $23 or $35. Enterprise is $40 or $50. The page says local taxes may apply. Read on 6 Oct 2026.
- What are the Zoho CRM plans?
- The pricing page shows four Zoho CRM plans, which Zoho calls editions: Free, Standard, Professional and Enterprise. Bigin Express and Zoho CRM Plus are shown on the same page as separate products.
- What does Zoho CRM cost for a team of 5?
- On annual billing, 5 users x $14 = $70 a month on Standard, 5 x $23 = $115 on Professional and 5 x $40 = $200 on Enterprise. Billed monthly, the same team pays $100, $175 or $250 a month. Before tax.
- How much more does monthly billing cost on Zoho CRM?
- Monthly billing is $6 more per user per month on Standard ($20 against $14), $12 more on Professional ($35 against $23) and $10 more on Enterprise ($50 against $40). That is 43%, 52% and 25% above the annual rate.
What this check confirmed
Read off Zoho's US pricing page for Zoho CRM (the source link on this file, which redirects US visitors to the English (US) edition of the same page) on 6 Oct 2026 from a US connection, with the billing switch on Annually and on Monthly. Confirmed: Free at US$0, described as forever free for 3 users with no credit card required; Standard at US$14, Professional at US$23 and Enterprise at US$40 per user per month on Annually; US$20, US$35 and US$50 on Monthly; the feature list shown under each edition; the line Local taxes may apply. Not confirmed: the length of the free trial, which the page offers without stating a duration; any minimum number of users; record, storage or email limits per edition, which sit behind the Compare link; whether further editions exist, since that FAQ answer was collapsed; refund and cancellation terms. Bigin Express and Zoho CRM Plus appear on the same page as separate products and are not part of this file. In the capture a privacy notice bar overlaps part of the feature lists, not the prices.
Figures on this file were read off the vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown. Prices change without notice; check before buying.
Price changed? Say so
No account needed. Reports go to a person, not straight onto the page.
Work at Zoho CRM? Claim this listing to suggest corrections from a company address.